/// living in the &



About two weeks ago I did something I said I'd never do again...

You see, I'm that girl.  I'm the one that gets stopped during perfectly good dinners and told that I should sell such and such product.  I hate that.  I mean HATE that.  At the same time, I'm also the woman telling the person in front of my at the check out line to sign up for the Reasor's shopping card.  "It will save you money at the pump, you know."

The sad part is, I actually mean it.

I used to love spending my summers working at my church's firework stand.  I used the excuse that I loved fireworks because I do.  I love watching other people shooting fireworks.  But that wasn't it all.  I loved selling fireworks.  I love making a deal.

For years, though, I've sworn off.  I've given up my direct selling ways.

Until about two weeks ago when I signed up to be an independent consultant for Mary & Martha. And I'm so very glad I did.




I first discovered Mary & Martha from working as an affiliate of DaySpring.  I love their products and I love what they stand for.  I just love everything about the company.

The cool thing is, I'm pretty sure you will too.

What's not to love?

  • I get to nurture community through hosting and coaching gatherings.
  • I get to help ladies beautify their homes with products that are fair trade.
  • I get to enjoy discounted products that I would be purchasing anyway.
  • I get to find financial freedom doing something I love.


My main purpose in signing up to be an independent consultant for Mary & Martha is to help fund different missions projects.  I plan to return to Paris in the near future.  I'll, of course, have to save for the trip.




I would love for you to check out my website.  After looking through the online catalog, you might find something that you would like to purchase for your home or maybe for a Christmas gift.  Email me at danetteleah {at} gmail {dot} com and I'll get you set up.  Maybe you want to host a gathering. We could do one online or in person.  Email me and we'll get something set up.  But maybe, just maybe, you might look at these products and think to yourself, "This is something I want to do."  Well, waste no time and sign up to be a consultant.  I would be more than happy to sponsor you.  Contact me and we can set up a phone conversation!

Mary & Martha acknowledges that life is busy.  We never can be the Biblical characters of Mary and Martha.  Often, we feel forced to choose one and just resign ourselves to never having the time to just sit at the feet of Jesus.  We are never just one or the other.  We're both and we have to be.

Mary & Martha is all about living in the &.  We are both.  We are Mary.  We are Martha.  Completely devoted to God and completely devoted to serving His mission.



16 comments

  1. Replies
    1. Thank you! It's really a cool company.

      Delete
  2. Good for you for embracing what you love to do! I'm going to check out the catalogue. I'm totally in the market for a Christmas gifts! 😉

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. If there's a lady in your life I'm pretty sure you can find something for her. :) I just heard that there are 3 deals on Black Friday!

      Delete
  3. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomoutlet.us.com

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

2015. Powered by Blogger.