/// redemption + black friday deals


I stand amazed and overwhelmed by God's great love.  He surrounds us in our weakness.  He comforts us in our trials.  He carries us through the dark times.  He never stops loving us...extending His grace to us...running after us with mercy.

And now, Thanksgiving has come and gone.  We've enter the busiest time of the year.  We'll get bogged down in our schedules.  We'll forget the reason we live.  But He, the Lover of our souls, will always be waiting, arms open, ready to take us in.

And now, in life, we see how absolutely devastated we are.  We've tried life on our own...to make it...to finish alone.  In our pride we've pushed and pulled to escape our dependence of a being--the Being--greater than ourselves.  But here He is now.  Still ready.  Still waiting.

And now, in our hearts, we've substituted a love for Christ with a desire for approval from mankind.  A father's love, a mother's embrace...these actions we long for, but none, no, not one single action will could replace being Home again seated at God's Table.

In truth, life is busy.  We are broken.  We desire relationships.  But after we've searched the world over we will never find a love so sweet, so peaceful, so true, so forgiving, so full as the love of Christ.

And in that love redemption becomes ours.


Let me help you take care of some of you Christmas shopping.  Mary & Martha is having a very special Black Friday sale and you can take part. 

Below are the images of them items that will be discounted, while supplies last, from November 28th-November 30th.  I know I will be purchasing two of these deals.  I can't wait.

Email me with your order danetteleah {at} gmail {dot} com or visit my independent consultant webpage.




11 comments

  1. You made my heart smile. :). May our hearts stay focused on our Savior. <3

    ReplyDelete
  2. Structure will have the tendency to put on more muscle tissue. The disadvantage with them is that they may also put on fat quicker. The person with average skills can pro muscle fit

    http://powerpumpxladvice.com/pro-muscle-fit/

    ReplyDelete
  3. To carry out on these areas you need to carry out exercises that incorporate bursts of cardio exercise activity as well as the kind which execute specifically on the area concerned. By using these forms of execute out together you will soon discover that

    http://muscle-growthhelp.com/

    ReplyDelete
  4. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomoutlet.us.com

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

2015. Powered by Blogger.